Main Number: 803-774-1200

 


Vince Johnson, Publisher
Office (803)774-1201, email: vince@theitem.com

 

Customer Service (Circulation & Classified)

Kathy Stafford, Customer Service Manager
Office (803)774-1212, email: kathy@theitem.com

Cynthia Ivey, Customer Service
Office (803)774-1258, email: cynthia@theitem.com

Maria Chandler, Customer Service
Office (803)774-1231, email: maria@theitem.com

Lori Rabon, District Manager
Office (803)774-1216, email: lori@theitem.com

Reda Holiday, District Manager - Sumter
Office (803)774-1257, email: reda@theitem.com

 

Business Office

Michele Barr, Business Manager/Payroll
Office (803)774-1249, email: michele@theitem.com

Angela Gordy, Accounts Receivable/Ad Order Entry
Office (803)774-1246, email: angela@theitem.com

Marjorie Hill, Business Office Assistant
Office (803)774-1236, email: marjie@theitem.com

 

Display Advertising Sales Staff

Karen Cave, Outside Sales Representative
Office (803)774-1242, email: karen@theitem.com

Paige Macloskie, Outside Sales Representative
Office (803)774-1278, email: paige@theitem.com

Mark Pekuri, Outside Sales Representative
Office (803)774-1274, email: mark@theitem.com

 

Creative Services

Cary J. Howard, Creative Director
Office (803)774-1244, email: cary@theitem.com

Ryan Galloway, Graphic Designer
Office (803)774-1285, email: ryan@theitem.com

Jessica Stephens, Page Designer
Office (803)774-1270, email: jessica@theitem.com

Melanie Smith, Page Designer
Office (803)774-1293, email: melanie@theitem.com

 

Newsroom

Kayla Robins, Executive Editor
Office (803)774-1235, email: kayla@theitem.com

Rhonda Barrick, Newsroom Manager
Office (803)774-1264, email: rhonda@theitem.com

Micah Green, Chief Digital Officer
Office (803)774-1237, email: micah@theitem.com

Ivy Moore, Features Editor
Office (803)774-1221, email: ivy@theitem.com

Jim Hilley, Staff Writer
Office (803)774-1211, email: jim@theitem.com

Adrienne Sarvis, Staff Writer
Office (803)774-1272, email: adrienne@theitem.com

Bruce Mills, Staff Writer
Office (803)774-1228, email: bruce@theitem.com

Sammy Way, Archivist
Office (803)774-1294

Sandra Holbert, Newsroom Clerk
Office (803)774-1226, email: sandra@theitem.com

 

Sports

Dennis Brunson, Sports Editor
Office (803)774-1241, email: dennis@theitem.com

Trevor Bauknight, Copy Editor/Reporter
Office (803)774-1225, email: trevor@theitem.com

 

The Iris Agency Digital Services

Katie Welch Shaw
Office (803)774-1282, email: katie@theirisagency.com

 

Administration

Hubert Osteen, Chairman of Osteen Publishing Co.
Office (803)774-1298, email: hubert@theitem.com

Graham Osteen, Co-Owner of Osteen Publishing Co.
Office (803)774-1239, email: graham@theitem.com

Kyle Osteen, Co-Owner of Osteen Publishing Co.
Office (803)774-1254, email: kyle@theitem.com

Jack Osteen, Co-Owner of Osteen Publishing Co.
Office (803)774-1238, email: jack@theitem.com