Administration

Hubert Osteen, Chairman of Osteen Publishing Co.
Office (803)774-1298, email: hubert@theitem.com

Graham Osteen, Co-President of Osteen Publishing Co.
Office (803)774-1352, email: graham@theitem.com

Kyle Osteen, Co-President of Osteen Publishing Co.
Office (803)774-1254, email: kyle@theitem.com

Jack Osteen, Publisher/VP of Osteen Publishing Co.
Office (803)774-1238, email: jack@theitem.com

 

Business Office

Larry Miller, CEO
Office (803)774-1277, email: larry@theitem.com

Michele Barr, Business Manager/Payroll
Office (803)774-1249, email: michele@theitem.com

Angela Gordy, Accounts Receivable/Ad Order Entry
Office (803)774-1246, email: angela@theitem.com

Marjorie Hill, Business Office Assistant
Office (803)774-1236, email: marjie@theitem.com

Michelle Lee, Business Office Assistant
Office (803)774-12456, email: michelle@theitem.com

 

Display Advertising Sales Staff

Waverly Williams, Sales Manager
Office (803)774-1237, email: waverly@theitem.com

Paige Macloskie, Outside Sales Rep
Office (803)774-1278, email: paige@theitem.com

Karen Cave, Outside Sales Rep
Office (803)774-1242, email: karen@theitem.com

Mark Pekuri, Outside Sales Rep
Office (803)774-1274, email: mark@theitem.com

Gail Mathis, Clarendon Bureau Manager
Office (803)464-1157, email: gail@theitem-clarendonsun.com

 

Graphics Team

Cary J. Howard, Supervisor of Creative Services
Office (803)774-1244, email: cary@theitem.com

Leigh Bruce, Graphic Designer
Office (803)774-1256, email: leigh@theitem.com

Rosie Peavy, Graphic Designer
Office (803)774-1281, email: rosie@theitem.com

 

Content Team

Ivy Moore, Features Editor
Office (803)774-1221, email: ivy@theitem.com

Jade Reynolds, Staff Writer
Office (803)774-1250, email: jade@theitem.com

Matt Bruce, Staff Writer
Office (803)774-1272, email: matthew@theitem.com

Sammy Way, Archivist
Office (803)774-1294

Sandra Holbert, Newsroom Clerk
Office (803)774-1226, email: sandra@theitem.com

Joe Kepler, Staff Writer
Office (803)774-1225, email: joe@theitem.com

Raytevia Evans, Staff Writer
Office (803)774-1214, email: ray@theitem.com

Matt Walsh, Multimedia Editor
Office (803)774-1227, email: matt@theitem.com

 

Presentation Team

Rhonda Barrick, Lifestyle Editor
Office (803)774-1264, email: rhonda@theitem.com

Beverly Nelson, Graphic Designer
Office (803)774-1289, email: beverly@theitem.com

Jessica Stephens, Copy Editor
Office (803)774-1270, email: jessica@theitem.com

Melanie Smith, Copy Editor
Office (803)774-1293, email: melanie@theitem.com

Sports

Dennis Brunson, Sports Editor
Office (803)774-1241, email: dennis@theitem.com

Justin Driggers, Sports Writer
Office (803)774-1235, email: justin@theitem.com

Michael Christopher, Sports Writer
Office (803)774-1228, email: michaelc@theitem.com

 

Customer Service (Circulation & Classified)

Earle Woodward, Customer Service Manager
Office (803)774-1259, email: earle@theitem.com

Kathy Stafford, Asst. Customer Service Manager
Office (803)774-1212, email: kathy@theitem.com

Bobby Touchberry, Single Copy Manager
Office (803)774-1263, email: bobby@theitem.com

Cynthia Ivey, Customer Service
Office (803)774-1258, email: cynthia@theitem.com

Lori Rabon, District Manager
Office (803)774-1216, email: lori@theitem.com

Harry Pringle, District Manager
Office (803)774-1257, email: harry@theitem.com

Denise Belk, Audit Clerk/Single Copy
Office (803)774-1350, email: denise@theitem.com

 

Operations/Information Technology

Michael Clift, Director of Operations
Office (803)774-1290, email: michael@theitem.com