Clarendon District 2 students honored for their work


Seven Clarendon School District Two students were honored for outstanding achievements at the district's Tuesday Board of Trustees meeting.

Waveland McCabe, James Reid Parimuha, Amber Tindal, David Benton, Abigail Cottone and Zoe Stevens were presented certificates for achieving the maximum score on the spring 2017 SCReady Math test. Skylar Dymond was recognized by the board for winning Santee Electric Cooperative's Christmas Card Contest.